Olivia Steele Falconer


If you’re looking for a fun and engaging children’s book series, look no further than the Olivia Books Series by Ian Falconer. These books follow the adventures of Olivia, a spunky and imaginative pig who is always getting into mischief. But did you know that the voice behind Olivia in the audiobooks is none other than Olivia Steele Falconer? Let’s dive into the world of Olivia and learn more about this talented young actress.

The Olivia Books Series

Olivia Steele Falconer


The Olivia Books Series is a collection of children’s books written and illustrated by Ian Falconer. The books follow the adventures of Olivia, a young pig who loves to dream big and have fun. Each book is filled with colorful illustrations and witty storytelling that is sure to capture the imagination of young readers.

Violet Once Upon a Time

One of the most popular books in the Olivia series is “Violet Once Upon a Time.” In this book, Olivia imagines herself as a princess living in a castle. She goes on a quest to find a prince, but ends up rescuing herself instead. This book is a great example of the imaginative and empowering stories that can be found in the Olivia Books Series.

Olivia Steele Falconer


Olivia Steele Falconer is the voice actress behind the audiobooks for the Olivia Books Series. She is also an actress and singer, with a growing following on social media. You can follow her on Instagram at @oliviasteelefalconer to see behind-the-scenes glimpses of her work and personal life.

Voice Actress

Olivia Steele Falconer brings a lot of personality and energy to the role of Olivia in the audiobooks. Her voice perfectly captures the spunky and adventurous spirit of the character. If you haven’t listened to the audiobooks yet, you’re missing out on a fun and engaging way to experience the Olivia Books Series.


The Olivia Books Series is a must-read for any young reader who loves imaginative stories and colorful illustrations. And with Olivia Steele Falconer as the voice of Olivia in the audiobooks, the series comes to life in a whole new way. Whether you’re a long-time fan of the series or just discovering it for the first time, there’s something for everyone in the world of Olivia.


What is the Olivia Books Series?

The Olivia Books Series is a collection of children’s books written by author Malcolm Jonathan Pope. The series follows the adventures of a young girl named Olivia Steele.

How many books are in the Olivia Books Series?

As of now, there are four books in the Olivia Books Series: “Olivia Steele and the Book of the Dead,” “Olivia Steele and the Riddle of the Iron Golem,” “Olivia Steele and the Cursed Aztec Codex,” and “Olivia Steele and the Realm of the Sidhe.”

Who is Olivia Steele?

Olivia Steele is the main character in the Olivia Books Series. She is a young girl who loves adventure and always finds herself in the middle of mysterious and dangerous situations.

Who is the voice actress for Olivia Steele?

The voice actress for Olivia Steele is also named Olivia Steele. She is a talented young actress who brings the character to life in the audiobook versions of the Olivia Books Series.

Scroll to Top